Auburn Area
Catholic School

Contact Us

Below you can find staff names and emails.  If you would like to contact the school office directly, please call 989-662-6431 between 8 am- 4 pm.

Principal

Jessica Reder,  jreder@auburnac.org

Secretary

ChrisKaczynski, ckaczynski@auburnac.org

Preschool Teacher

Kimberly Buchmann,  kbuchmann@auburnac.org

Kindergarten Teacher

Jennea Thompson,  jthompson@auburnac.org

First Grade

Katie Mocny, kmocny@auburnac.org

Second & Third Grade

Lori Salinas,  lsalinas@auburnac.org

Fourth & Fifth Grade

Tara Fritz,  tfritz@auburnac.org

K-5th Paraprofessionals

Karen Brandi, kBrandi@auburnac.org

Mary Kay Fisher,  mkfisher@auburnac.org