Auburn Area
Catholic School

Contact Us

Below you can find staff names and emails.  If you would like to contact the school office directly, please call 989-662-6431 between 8 am- 4 pm.

Principal

Clark Switalski, cswitalski@auburnac.org

Secretary

Lori Pickvet, schooloffice@auburnac.org

Preschool Teacher

Kimberly Buchmann,  kbuchmann@auburnac.org

Kindergarten Teacher

Jessica Spencer, jspencer@auburnac.org

First Grade

Katie Mocny, kmocny@auburnac.org

Second Grade

Lauren Heim, lheim@auburnac.org

Third Grade

Lori Salinas,  lsalinas@auburnac.org

Fourth & Fifth Grade

Meagan Richards, mrichards@auburnac.org

K-5th Paraprofessionals

Christine Clare, cclare@auburnac.org